skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jul 30
 27 
 0 
South Field
FINAL
Tue Aug 2
 0 
 36 
North Field
FINAL
Sat Aug 6
 29 
 0 
North Field
FINAL
Wed Aug 10
 0 
 35 
North Field - North Field
FINAL
Sat Aug 13
 12 
 19 
North Field
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
 33 
 6 
South Field
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
 0 
 27 
North Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
 0 
 26 
South Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
 7 
 23 
North Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
 - 
 - 
Franklin Central High School, South Franklin Road, Indianapolis, IN, USA
1:30 PM EDT